Vedres Trophy

2020.06.04. |
The Best Goalie of the season is awarded with the Vedres Kupa (Vedres Trophy), named after Mátyás Vedres who originally started out as a soccer goalie, but later changed to ice hockey and became an exceptionally netminder on the ice.

Season Awarded Club
2009-2010 Rajna Miklós Bp. Stars
2010-2011 Peter Sevela Dab.Docler
2011-2012 Bálizs Bence Sapa Fehérvár AV19
2012-2013 Rajna Miklós Sapa Fehérvár AV19
2013-2014 Hetényi Zoltán Sapa Fehérvár AV19
2014-2015 Rajna Miklós Fehérvár AV19
2015-2016 Vay Ádám Debreceni HK
2016-2017 Adorján Attila DVTK Jegesmedvék
2017-2018 Bálizs Bence MAC Budapest
2018-2019 Hetényi Zoltán DEAC
2019-2020 Arany Gergely FTC-Telekom